The Gulf Ridge Council is comprised of eight counties on the west coast of Florida. Most counties have a corresponding district within the Council’s organizational structure. For the more populous counties, several districts may fall within the geographic boundaries of the county. The districts listed below are identified by the county or counties they contain.

Withlacoochee District Allohak District Thunderbird District Lake Region District Tocobaga District New Fire District Timucua District Calusa District